Ansprechpartner weltweit

Dieffenbacher Deutschland

Dieffenbacher Nordamerika

Head of Service

Alexander Ries
+49 7262 5192
alexander.ries@dieffenbacher.de

Service Manager NA

Elvir Ljeti
+1 519 979 6937 ext. 114
elvir.ljeti@dieffenbacher.ca

Umbauten

Jochen Renner
+49 7262 65 137
jochen.renner@dieffenbacher.de

Service Elektrik

Marius Brumaru
+1 519 979 6937 ext. 130
marius.brumaru@dieffenbacher.ca

Modernisierung Automatisierung

Rudolf Mayer-Ullmann
+49 7262 65 5030
rudolf.mayer-ullmann@dieffenbacher.de

Service Mechanik und Hydraulik

Mike Radu
+1 519 979 6937 ext. 135
mike.radu@dieffenbacher.ca

Modernisierung Elektrik

Jürgen Bernhardt
+49 7262 65 481
juergen.bernhardt@dieffenbacher.de

Ersatzteile

Sourisa Vannest
+1 519 979 6937 ext. 180
sourisa.vannest@dieffenbacher.ca

Beverley Defede
+1 519 979 6937 ext. 140
beverley.defede@dieffenbacher.ca

Online Service und Elektrik

Rüdiger Knapp
+49 7262 65 143
ruediger.knapp@dieffenbacher.de

Frank Monninger
+49 7262 65 210
frank.monninger@dieffenbacher.de

Service Mechanik und Hydraulik

Jörg Vylezik
+49 7262 65 140
joerg.vylezik@dieffenbacher.de

Thomas Fuchs
+49 7262 65141
thomas.fuchs@dieffenbacher.de

Ersatzteile

Katja Müller
+49 7262 65 382
katja.mueller@dieffenbacher.de

Christopher Safran
+49 7262 65 496
christopher.safran@dieffenbacher.de