Contacts wood-based panels

Sales

Wood-based panel plants

Europe
Reiner Koch
+49 7262 65-325
reiner.koch@dieffenbacher.de

Asia & Australasia
Georg Rahm
+49 7262 65-103
georg.rahm@dieffenbacher.de

Thailand, Malaysia, Singapore
Holger Ries
+49 7262 65-416
holger.ries@dieffenbacher.de

North America
Hauke Jeske
+49 7262 65-757
hauke.jeske@dieffenbacher.de

Russia, Spain, Italy
Johnny Carl
+49 7262 65-331
johnny.carl@dieffenbacher.de

Turkey, Middle East, India, Japan
Tilman Helmer
+49 7262 65 246
tilman.helmer@dieffenbacher.de

Latin America
Johannes Schwendele
+49 7262 65-767
johannes.schwendele@dieffenbacher.de

Africa
Didier Goesaert
+49 2171 3996 18
didier.goesaert@dieffenbacher.de



Service center and service contacts

Europe

Germany
Service Center Eppingen

Michael Meergraf
Heilbronner Straße 20
75031 Eppingen
+49 7262 65-477
michael.meergraf@dieffenbacher.de

Service Center Bielefeld
B. Maier Zerkleinerungstechnik GmbH
Alexander Hoffmann
Schweriner Straße 1
33605 Bielefeld
+49 521 584943-80
alexander.hoffmann@dieffenbacher.de

Finland
Dieffenbacher Panelboard Oy
Altti Kinnunen
Wipaktie 1
15560 Nastola
+358 50 587-5911
altti.kinnunen@dieffenbacher.com

France
B.P.I.2.E.
Jean-Marc Domecq
Residence Pontet Musset
Bât. Panoramique Apt. 11
6 Rue Paul Eluard
33600 Pessac
+33 5 57 89 28 79
jean-marc.domecq@bpi2e.fr

Italy
Pro. Tec s.r.l.
Bruno da Col
Via Prealpi 13
20034 Giussano (MI)
+39 362 852911
protecsrl@tin.it

Russia
Service Center Dieffenbacher Moskau
Barklay Street 6, Building 9
121087 Moskau
+7 495 215 22 57
dbm@dieffenbacher.de

Spain
J.M. Colomer S.A.
Jordi Colomer
Máguinaria Industrial
Freixa 22-24, Desp. núm. 4
Barcelona 21
+34 93 240 2600
jmcsa@jmcsa.com

North and Central America

USA & Kanada
Dieffenbacher Customer Support, LLC
Rolf-Dieter Krey
1345 Ridgeland Parkway
Alpharetta, GA 30004,
+1 770 663 4383 431
rolfdieter.krey@dieffenbacher.com

Asia

China
Service Center Dieffenbacher Beijing
Liu, Shouhua
SciTech Tower Unit 1305
22 Jianguomen Wai Dajie
Beijing 100 004
+86 10 6522 0934
+86 10 652 2093-5
dboliu@dieffenbacher.cn

India
Service Center Dieffenbacher India
703, 7th Floor, Brigade Rubix
No. 20, HMT Watch Factory Road, Peenya 1st Stage
Bangalore 560 0225
+91 80 2972 3200
CIN: U51102KA2007FTC042326
info@dieffenbacherindia.in

Japan
Kohno Corporation
Michitaka Kohno
EINS BLD., Umeda, Raum 411/412
1-8-24, Nakazaki-Nishi, Kita-Ru
Osaka 530-0015
+81 66 3716313
kohno@kohno-corp.co.jp

South Korea
H & BESTec
Haeng-Bum Shin
#110-1902, 33, Haedogi-ro 6beon-gil,
Yeonsu-gu, Incheon
Korea 21996
+82 (32) 2460010
hbumshin@hanmail.net

Australasia

Australia
Dieffenbacher Australasia Pty. Ltd.
Alan McKinna
PO Box 279,
Lilydale Victoria 3140
Australia
+61 3 7935 2537
australia@dieffenbacher.com

Malaysia
Dieffenbacher Asia Pacific SDN.BHD.
Andy Müller
D-19-03, Menara Mitraland,
No. 13A, Jalan PJU 5/1,
Kota Damansara, PJU 5,
47810 Petaling Jaya, Selangor
Malaysia
+60 3 7629 4887
+60 3 7629 4889
dap@dieffenbacher.com.my

Singapore
DSS Engineering Pte. Ltd.
22 Sin Ming Lane #06-76
Midview City
Singapore 573969
+60 3 7629 4887
info@dsseng.com.sg

Middle East, Turkey

Turkey
Hanex Wood Products Ltd.
Bagdat Caddesi Nr. 520/A
TR-34846 Maltepe, Istanbul
+90 216 399 69 70
hanex@hanex.com.tr

Iran
Tousae Sanat Barfar Co. Ltd.
Suite 2, 2nd Floor, Kajabadi Strret, Africa Ave.
19669 Tehran
+98 21 222 65 403
ardavan@barfar.net

South America

INSERCO Brasil Servicos Industriais Ltda
Rua Cyro Correia Pereira, 667, Prédio 1-C
81170-230 Curitiba / PR
+55 41 3044-1462
service@inserco.com.br