Контактные лица по деревообработке

Отдел продаж

Линии для производства древесных плит

Европа
Райнер Кох (Reiner Koch)
+49 7262 65-325
reiner.koch@dieffenbacher.de

Азия & Австралия
Георг Рам (Georg Rahm)
+49 7262 65-103
georg.rahm@dieffenbacher.de

Тайланд, Малайзия, Сингапур
Хольгер Рис (Holger Ries)
+49 7262 65-416
holger.ries@dieffenbacher.de

Северная Америка
Hauke Jeske 
+49 7262 65-757
hauke.jeske@dieffenbacher.de

Россия, Испания, Италия
Джонни Карл (Johnny Carl)
+49 7262 65-331
johnny.carl@dieffenbacher.de

Турция, Средний Восток, Индия, Япония
Тильман Хельмер (Tilman Helmer)
+49 7262 65 246
tilman.helmer@dieffenbacher.de

Латинская Америка
Йоханнес Швенделе (Johannes Schwendele)
+49 7262 65-767
johannes.schwendele@dieffenbacher.de

Сервис-центр

Европа

Германия
Сервис-центр Эппинген
Михаэль Меерграф (Michael Meergraf)
Хайльброннер Штрассе 20
75031 г. Эппинген
+49 7262 65-477
michael.meergraf@dieffenbacher.de

Сервис-центр Билефельд
B. Maier Zerkleinerungstechnik GmbH
Александер Хоффманн (Alexander Hoffmann)
Шверинер Штрассе 1
33605 г. Билефельд
+49 521 584943-80
alexander.hoffmann@dieffenbacher.de

Финляндия
Dieffenbacher Panelboard Oy
Аллти Киннунен (Altti Kinnunen)
Wipaktie 1
15560 Nastola
+358 50 587-5911
altti.kinnunen@dieffenbacher.com

Франция
B.P.I.2.E.
Жан-Марк Домек (Jean-Marc Domecq)
Residence Pontet Musset
Bât. Panoramique Apt. 11
6 Rue Paul Eluard
33600 Pessac
+33 5 57 89 28 79
jean-marc.domecq@bpi2e.fr

Италия
Pro. Tec s.r.l.
Бруно да Коль (Bruno da Col)
Via Prealpi 13
20034 Giussano (MI)
+39 362 852911
protecsrl@tin.it

Россия
Сервис-центр Диффенбахер Москва
Ул. Барклая 6, сторение 9
121087 Москва
+7 495 215 22 57
dbm@dieffenbacher.de

Испания
J.M. Colomer S.A.
Хорди Коломер (Jordi Colomer)
Máguinaria Industrial
Freixa 22-24, Desp. núm. 4
Barcelona 21
+34 93 240 2600
jmcsa@jmcsa.com

Северная и центральная Америка

США & Канада
Dieffenbacher Customer Support, LLC
Рольф-Дитер Крей (Rolf-Dieter Krey)
1345 Ridgeland Parkway
Alpharetta, GA 30004
+1 770 663 4383 431
rolfdieter.krey@dieffenbacher.com

Азия

Китай
Сервис-центр Диффенбахер, Пекин
Лю Шоухуа (Liu, Shouhua)
SciTech Tower Unit 1305
22 Jianguomen Wai Dajie
Beijing 100 004
+86 10 6522 0934
+86 10 652 2093-5
dboliu@dieffenbacher.cn

Индия
Сервис-центр Диффенбахер Индия
703, 7th Floor, Brigade Rubix
No. 20, HMT Watch Factory Road, Peenya 1st Stage
Bangalore 560 0225
+91 80 2972 3200
CIN: U51102KA2007FTC042326
info@dieffenbacherindia.in

Япония
Kohno Corporation
Мичитака Коно (Michitaka Kohno)
EINS BLD., Umeda, Raum 411/412
1-8-24, Nakazaki-Nishi, Kita-Ru
Osaka 530-0015
+81 66 3716313
kohno@kohno-corp.co.jp

Южная Корея
Компания «H & BESTec»
Haeng-Bum Shin
#110-1902, 33, Haedogi-ro 6beon-gil,
Yeonsu-gu, Incheon
Корея 21996
+82 (32) 2460010
hbumshin@hanmail.net

Австралия

Австралия
Dieffenbacher Australasia Pty. Ltd.
9 Widford Street, Hawthorn East
Victoria 3123
+61 3 9813 2916
dieffanz@bigpond.net.au

Малайзия
Dieffenbacher Asia Pacific SDN.BHD.
Энди Мюллер (Andy Müller)
D-19-03, Menara Mitraland
No. 13A,  Jalan PJU 5/1,
Kota Damansara, PJU 5,
47810 Petaling Jaya, Selangor
Malaysia
+60 3 7629 4887
+60 3 7629 4889
dap@dieffenbacher.com.my

Сингапур
DSS Engineering Pte. Ltd.
22 Sin Ming Lane #06-76
Midview City
Singapur 573969
+60 3 7629 4887
info@dsseng.com.sg

Средний восток

Турция
Hanex Wood Products Ltd.
Bagdat Caddesi Nr. 520/A
TR-34846 Maltepe, Istanbul
+90 216 399 69 70
hanex@hanex.com.tr

Иран
Tousae Sanat Barfar Co. Ltd.
Suite 2, 2nd Floor, Kajabadi Strret, Africa Ave.
19669 Tehran
+98 21 222 65 403
ardavan@barfar.net

Южная Америка

INSERCO Brasil Servicos Industriais Ltda
Rua Cyro Correia Pereira, 667, Prédio 1-C
81170-230 Curitiba / PR
+55 41 3044-1462
service@inserco.com.br