全球联络点

德国Dieffenbacher

北美Dieffenbacher

服务总监

Alexander Ries
+49 7262 5192
alexander.ries@dieffenbacher.de

服务经理(北美)

Elvir Ljeti
+1 519 979 6937 ext. 114
elvir.ljeti@dieffenbacher.ca

置换

Jochen Renner
+49 7262 65 137
jochen.renner@dieffenbacher.de

电气服务

Marius Brumaru
+1 519 979 6937 ext. 130
marius.brumaru@dieffenbacher.ca

在线电气服务

Rüdiger Knapp
+49 7262 65 143
ruediger.knapp@dieffenbacher.de

Frank Monninger
+49 7262 65 210
frank.monninger@dieffenbacher.de

机械液压服务

Mike Radu
+1 519 979 6937 ext. 135
mike.radu@dieffenbacher.ca

现代化电气

Jürgen Bernhardt
+49 7262 65 481
juergen.bernhardt@dieffenbacher.de

备件

Sourisa Vannest
+1 519 979 6937 ext. 180
sourisa.vannest@dieffenbacher.ca

Beverley Defede
+1 519 979 6937 ext. 140
beverley.defede@dieffenbacher.ca

现代化自动化

Rudolf Mayer-Ullmann
+49 7262 65 5030
rudolf.mayer-ullmann@dieffenbacher.de

机械液压服务

Jörg Vylezik
+49 7262 65 140
joerg.vylezik@dieffenbacher.de

Thomas Fuchs
+49 7262 65141
thomas.fuchs@dieffenbacher.de

备件

Katja Müller
+49 7262 65 382
katja.mueller@dieffenbacher.de

Christopher Safran
+49 7262 65 496
christopher.safran@dieffenbacher.de